There are local WIFS Chapters in the regions listed below. 

Alaska

Anchorage
Laura Davis
laura.davis@countryfinancial.com
907-830-3450
Facebook
Local Chapter Dues: $25

California

Los Angeles
Lynn Hill
lynnhill2000@netscape.net
818-439-2268

Website
Twitter 

Facebook 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

Colorado

Denver-Rocky Mountain
Ashleigh Rothhammer
arothhammerwifs@gmail.com
303-648-1217

Website
Twitter
Facebook 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $40

Florida

Gold Coast
Jennifer Lyndsey
jdl_1977@yahoo.com 
info@wifsgoldcoast.com
561-252-5130

Website
Eventbrite
Facebook
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

Northeast Florida
Stephanie Perkins
stephanie.perkins1@aon.com
904-527-9518
Website
Twitter
Facebook
LinkedIn

Local Chapter Dues: $50

South Florida
(Miami-Dade and South Broward County)
Rosemary Olson
rosemary@candcinsurance.com
305-915-9034

Website
Facebook
Local Chapter Dues: $40

Georgia

Atlanta
Emily Richardson
emily.richardson@lfg.com
Website 
Facebook 

LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

Kentucky

Louisville: Aspiring Chapter
Calinda Young
young.calinda@gmail.com
810-730-2994
Local Chapter Dues: $25

Maryland

Central Maryland/Baltimore
Mary Dunlap
mary@marydunlapconsulting.com
302-540-7438

Website
Facebook 

LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $40

Michigan

Rochester Hills/Michigan
Brenda Oldham
brenda@ramfinancialservices.com
248-421-7364
Website

Facebook 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

Minnesota

Greater Twin Cities
Win Havir
Winona.Havir@horacemann.com
612-719-9007

Facebook 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

Missouri

Greater St. Louis
Stephanie Martinez
stephanie@businessandestateplanning.com
314.303.3218

Website 
Twitter
Facebook 

LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

Nebraska

Lincoln/Omaha
Mindy Helfrich 
mindy@vintagefinancialgroup.com
402-932-7233

Facebook
Local Chapter Dues: $25

New Jersey

North Jersey Gateway
Christine Cox-West
cwest@westcapitalstrategies.com
973-727-8707
Website 
Facebook 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $65 

New York

New York City Metro
Meredith Langus
meredith.langus@axa-advisors.com
212-541-1868
Website
Twitter
Facebook 

LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $55

Oregon

Portland Metro
Marcy David
marcy.david@standard.com
info@wifsportlandmetro.org
971-321-7830

Website
Twitter
Facebook 

LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $67

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia Tri-County
(includes Chester, Lancaster, Berks, and Western Montgomery Counties)
Jennifer Warfield
jwarfield.wifsptc@gmail.com
215-234-4115
Website 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

Texas

Dallas-Fort Worth
Lindsay Vitovsky

lvitovsky@htk.com
wifsdallas@flash.net
214-384-9384
Website
Twitter 
Facebook 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

Houston
Toni Harris Taylor

WIFShouston@gmail.com
713-387-9273

Website
Local Chapter Dues: $25

Aspiring Chapters

Central PA
Sarah A. Clark
717-969-8922
SarahAClark@FinancialGuide.com

Charlotte, NC
Tomas Parks 
Parks.Tomas@pennmutual.com  

770-352-2216

Chicago
Brenda Bridges 

bbridges@lsfgchi.com
312-248-8204

Kansas City
Lori Dugger
816-654-4021
lori.dugger@mutualofomaha.com

Las Vegas
Jessica Ciccarelli
jessica_ciccarelli@glic.com
702-903-5372

Louisville
Calinda Young
810-730-2994
young.calinda@gmail.com

Northeast Ohio
Jackie Zugg
jackie.zugg@wslife.com
419-632-6150

Phoenix
Sue Kuraja
480-538-2957
skuraja@massmutualbrokerage.com

San Fransico Bay Area 
Alanah Phillips

Alanah.Phillips@lfg.com
925-895-5128

Virginia Beach
Jennifer Hughes
jennifer@integrityadvisorservices.com
757-461-1539

Don't see a Chapter in your area? Interest groups are currently forming in these areas:

  • Northern California
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Charleston, SC

Contact the National Office by phone at 866.264.9437 or via email for more information and/or to request an introduction. 

Information about our formation requirements and procedures.

18459 WIFS 2019 Partner for Excellence MailChimp Footer 70x70

1-partners_circle_leadership.png2-prudential.png3-partners_circle_executive.png7-pennmutual.png8-partners_circle_ambassador.png9-ameritas.pnga-10-lincolnfgWGweb.jpga-12_NLG.jpga-13_spacer.JPG

For more than 80 years, WIFS has been committed to attracting, developing and advancing women in the insurance and financial services profession. Members, partners, exhibitors and sponsors benefit from connection and mutual respect for professional development and education-focused interaction rather than career opportunity promotion.